alt=""
Home New Ladies Services Links Add Profile. Only for the girl! Search
alt=""
     
Lilya Rusanova 0124 / Nudes-Ladies.com / Beautiful Russian and Ukrainian Girls For Dating and Marriage
Lilya Rusanova ID 0124
City: Nabereznye Chelny
Country: Russia (Tatarstan)
Age: 28 (11 May 1975)
Status: Never married
Height: 5' 6.9" (1.70m)
Weigh: 130 lbs. (59kg)
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christianity
Children: No children
Education: High academic educated
Occupation: Music teacher
Languages: Fluent English,
German a bit
Smoker: No
Drinks: No
Type of relations: Long term or marriage
E-mail Free, for other information contact admin
E-mail: ruslilya@mail.ru
Telephone:
Yes
Post address:
Yes
Other:
---
Buy now!
Goods and services provided by Xyberia Europe Ltd (UK)
Lilya Rusanova_2 Lilya Rusanova_3  
About me
I am intelligent, feminine, sociable, optimistic, charming, creative and erotic. I am lovely, friendly, tender, sexual and sensual. I'm naturally likable and charming. I like to enjoy every day of my life. I want to meet a man of my heart, who always will be with me. I mean I want to share my life with him. I appreciate sense of humoure in a man. It is necessary to look with smile at everything in life. It is easier to live in this manner. I'm gay and lively. I wish to present and to share my happiness with somebody special. I can make people happy, who surronded me. I love to do it. I like to make comfort and cosy at home, that's why I think I will be good wife. I'd like to attend my future family lot of time and spend all free time together. I feel like travelling and go out for weekend with the entire family, in order to see picturesque landscapes and joy of the countryside. I like especially speed drive by car, when fresh air is blowing in to my face.
My main interests: travelling, learning foreign languages and music. I like sport very much (shaping and running) and sightseeing. I also like to go to the consert and cinema. I especially adore music of different derectoins. I play on piano and accordeon, I love to sing and to listen Europian music. I like to meet with my friend and go together to the restorant, cafe and park. I like cooking diffrent dishes, especialy sweets. I do massage very good for relative and friend. I love to grow plant at home.
About him
I'm looking for a reliable, honest , educated, sexy, realistic, loyal, reliable, secere, kind and generous man of 34-46, heigher than I am (from 180 to 198 sm) I look man with normal shape. A man who loves and wants to have children, who intends to create a strong family. I'd like him to be financial secure for keeping future family. I believe I'll meet my future husband without fail! I'd like to say to him: "My dream is only to be wiht you, my darling!" I'm sure I want to make you happy and love forever. That's why I'm looking for a second half of mine. I'm sure you live in Europe and looking for me as well!

Международное брачное агентство для одиноких мужчин, ищущих женщину для знакомства, романтика, секс, любовь, брак, отношения, друзья по переписке с российскими, украинскими и белорусскими женщинами.
alt=""

Сайт посвящен русским девушкам желающим обрести счастье, познакомиться и выйти замуж. Рекомендации, советы и многое другое

Найди партнера для путешествий!

Расскажите об этой странице своим друзьям и знакомым