alt=""
Home New Ladies Services Links Add Profile. Only for the girl! Search
alt=""
     
Natalie Isaeva ID 0570 Nudes-Ladies.com / Beautiful Russian and Ukrainian Girls For Dating and Marriage
Natalie Isaeva ID 0570
City:  Arkhangelsk
Country:  Russia
Age:  25 (14 June 1978)
Status:  Divorced
Height:  5' 5.7" (1.67m)
Weigh:  110 lbs. (50kg)
Hair Color:  Blonde
Eye Color:  Blue
Religion:  Not specified
Children:  Daughter 2 years old
Education:  University
Occupation:  Manager
Languages:  Fluent English
Smoker:  No
Drinks:  Sometimes
Type of relations:  Long term or marriage
Only for $14.99 you can receive the next information about this lady
E-mail:  Yes
Telephone:  Yes
Post address:  Yes
Other:  ---
Buy now!
Goods and services provided by Xyberia Europe Ltd (UK)
Next profile >>>
  Natalie Isaeva 2 Natalie Isaeva 3 Natalie Isaeva 4  
About me
Hello, my name is Natalie. I am 25 years old and live in Russia. My city (Archangelsk) is located in the North West of Russia, not too far from Saint Petersburg.
I live with my 2 year old daughter. I love children very much and hope to have more in the future.
I have university education of manager, though I always wanted to become a designer because I like art and design. Weekends I usually spend with my family or friends. I like all kinds of outgoing activities like going to movies, dining out, picnics but all these things are fun only when you have somebody to share with. It is very important to have the special one by your side who will always be there for you, and give you love , support and confidence.
I am a little old fashioned and believe in such things as true love, friendship, trust, family, morality, devotion. In modern world such qualities are not easy to find. But it is very difficult to live without trust and happiness is impossible without love. I think that love gives the meaning to our life.
I dream to meet my special one, who will share my thoughts and my life. Who will become my reliable partner in life, true friend and passionate lover. My heart is filled with love and I want to give it all to a man who will make me feel loved, needed, happy. I would do everything him to feel the same.
About him
I would like to meet man with no health and weight problems, no older than 55. Kind, active, with sense of humor. Who wants to find true love and be happy.

Международное брачное агентство для одиноких мужчин, ищущих женщину для знакомства, романтика, секс, любовь, брак, отношения, друзья по переписке с российскими, украинскими и белорусскими женщинами.
alt=""

Сайт посвящен русским девушкам желающим обрести счастье, познакомиться и выйти замуж. Рекомендации, советы и многое другое

Найди партнера для путешествий!

Расскажите об этой странице своим друзьям и знакомым